0%

Cookin’ With Salt-N-Pepa Air Dates

Posted By: LIT NYC On:


Cookin’ With Salt-N-Pepa, a special show in collaboration with the Cooking Network, premiered last night showcasing Salt-N-Pepa enjoying food at some of their favorite restaurants. If you missed last night’s premiere or would like to re-watch the episode check the re-run air dates below.

Cookin’ With Salt-N-Pepa

Dec 19th 2015 – 3:30PM EST / 12:30PM PST

Dec 20th 2015 – 1:30AM EST / 10:30PM PST

Dec 20th 2015 – 9:30PM EST / 6:30PM PST

Dec 27th 2015 – 2:30PM EST / 11:30AM PST


Play Cover Track Title
Track Authors